Designation of new positions on the PDGE District Monitoring Commission

The Head of State and of the Government, H. E. Obiang Nguema Mbasogo, has issued a resolution appointing the now post-holders on the Democratic Party of Equatorial Guinea (PDGE) District Monitoring Commission. The entire contents are included below.

For the obvious circumstances of strengthening the structure of the Democratic Party of Equatorial Guinea District Monitoring Commission with reference to the establishment of its members.

In use of the faculties and prerogatives granted to me under the PDGE General Statutes and Internal Regulations, at the behest of the National Office, I hereby strengthen the district monitoring structure of the party through the designation of brother militants named for the positions outlined:

First Vice-President, brother militant Norberto Bartolome Monsuy MaAe Andeme

Second Vice-President, brother militant Luis Mansogo Alo Abeso

Third Vice-President, brother militant Emilio Moyo Mbomio

Fourth Vice-President, brother militant Francisco Javier Esono Mbomio

– Spokespersons

Brother militants Amancio Mitogo Nze Afang, Saturnino Nguang Emana, Benjamin, Benigna Ndong and sister militant Goreti Mangue.

– Secretaries

Brother Militant Santiago Nguema Nsema

– Advisers

Brother militants Margarita Ayeto Mburu and Jose Pablo Ngo.

– Members

Brother militants Carmelo Engonga, Mariano Obono, Augusto Mba Oyana, Mariano Nkobo Esono Ovoro, Juan Manuel Afumu Mbomio, Gabriel Amugu Akumu, Manuel Roman Esono Mba, Jeronimo Nsue Asumu and Pedro Ovoro Maye.

Other non-substituted members of the structure remain in their posts.

I thus order through this resolution, issued in Malabo on the 12th day of April 2018.

Democracy, Development and Well-being

Obiang Nguema Mbasogo,

President Founder”,

Source: Official Web Page of the Government of the Republic of Equatorial Guinea

You May Also Like